Unsere Bands

We have both been performin gon stage since we were children – we love singing and "entertaining" our audience. As Joe would say, "Music is our passion" and we aren't satisfied until we have captivated the audience.

StreetLIVE FotoWe first met due to show business and started our own band in 1996, "The StreetLIVE Family", which soon became a magnet for the best musicians that Germany has to offer. We have toured with our band throughout Europe and have been lucky to peform with some of the worlds most renowned stars. We are also lucky to have such a large and loyal fan base.

streetwalkers FotoShortly thereafter a mobile version of our band was formed, the "StreetWalkers", which creates high spirits whereever they perform.

All Entertainment FotoIn 1998, we started our own artist and entertainment agency "All Entertainment GmbH". What began as a small artist agency, quickly turned into a true full-service consulting agency, with which we plan and implement large show productions. Customers from all industries and countries treasure the professional and fast consulting of our experienced team.

Cocktail Divas FotoIn 2002 we created a new show act, „Cocktail Divas“, which has become one of the best female acts in Germany (even Joe wishes he was a Cocktail Diva ;-).

Giants Club Foto2005 – 2007 we frequently appeared with our new group, „Giants Club“ in the SAT.1 primetime show "Hitgiganten", featuring Hugo Egon Balder. Our album helf its place in the German album charts for several weeks.

What makes us so unique, is our love and passion for what we do and our many years of experience. Our many events and performances with such stars as Michael Jackson, Toto, Xavier Naidoo, Joe Cocker, Gloria Gaynor, Lionel Richie, The Temptations, Bonnie Tyler, Sasha, Shaggy and many more speaks for itself.

Unsere Bands

Seit unserer frühesten Kindheit stehen wir auf der Bühne – wir lieben es zu Singen und unser Publikum zu „entertainen“. Wie Joe sagen würde: „Music is our Passion“. Erst, wenn auch der letzte im Publikum begeistert ist, sind wir zufrieden.

StreetLIVE FotoWir lernten uns im Showbusiness kennen und gründeten 1996 unsere Band „The StreetLIVE Family“, die schon bald ein Magnet für die besten Musiker in ganz Deutschland wurde. Mit unserer Band touren wir durch ganz Europa und haben das große Glück, mit weltbekannten Stars auftreten zu dürfen und eine treue und große Fanbase zu haben.

streetwalkers FotoKurz darauf entwickelten wir die mobile Version unserer Band, die „StreetWalkers“, die überall wo sie auftauchen für gute Laune sorgen.

All Entertainment FotoIm Jahr 1998 gründeten wir unsere Künstler- und Entertainment-Agentur „All Entertainment GmbH“. Was anfangs als kleine Künstleragentur startete, entwickelte sich schnell und konstant zu einer Fullservice- und Beratungs-Agentur, mit der wir große Showproduktionen planen und umsetzen. Kunden aus allen Branchen und Ländern schätzen die professionelle und schnelle Beratung unseres erfahrenen Teams.

Cocktail Divas Foto2002 riefen wir unseren Showact „Cocktail Divas“ ins Leben, der einer der besten weiblichen Acts in ganz Deutschland ist (obwohl Joe auch gerne eine Cocktail Diva wäre ;-).

Giants Club Foto2005 – 2007 traten wir mit unserer neuen Formation „Giants Club“ regelmäßig in der Sat.1-Primetime-Sendung „Hitgiganten“ mit Hugo Egon Balder auf. Unser Album hielt sich Wochenlang in den Deutschen Album Charts.

Was uns so einzigartig macht, ist die Liebe und Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun und unsere jahrelange Erfahrung. Unzählige Events und gemeinsame Auftritte mit Stars wie Michael Jackson, Toto, Xavier Naidoo, Joe Cocker, Gloria Gaynor, Lionel Richie, The Temptations, Bonnie Tyler, Sasha, Shaggy und vielen weiteren sprechen unseres Erachtens für sich.